Technische Leitung Turnverband Bern Mittelland

Ausbildung

vakant

Technik

Stephan Halbeisen
P 031 721 91 26
M 079 469 75 35
technik@tb-mittelland.ch

J+S Verbandscoach

Reto Marmet
M 079 249 09 45
js-coach@tb-mittelland.ch

Mutter und Kind (Muki)

Christine Giger
M: 079 443 62 22
muki@tb-mittelland.ch

J+S Kinder- und Jugendsport

Karin Marfurt-Ritz
M 079 569 65 26
js-sport@tb-mittelland.ch

Aktive/ Erwachsenensport 20+

Rita Bosshard
P 031 722 04 72
M 079 635 73 82
aktive@tb-mittelland.ch

Erwachsenensport 35+/ 55+

Franziska Weibel-Schäfer
P 031 791 23 73
M 079 568 89 37
frauen-maenner@tb-mittelland.ch

Geräteturnen

vakant

Kunsturnen

Thomas Züger
P 031 921 98 43
M 079 353 00 71
kunstturnen@tb-mittelland.ch

Gymnastik/ Aerobic

Anina Vils
M 078 820 68 03
rg@tb-mittelland.ch

Rhythmische Gymnastik

vakant

Leichtathletik

Roger Schacher
M 076 323 13 67
leichtathletik@tb-mittelland.ch

Korbball / Spiele

Gerhard Schiess
P 031 812 14 00
M 079 820 85 00
spiele@tb-mittelland.ch

Volleyball

Michal Skotta
M 079 667 55 77
volleyball@tb-mittelland.ch

Faustball

vakant